Skip to main content

Our School Councillors

Each class has been voting to elect their new school council representative for this year. The votes have been collected and the results are as follows:

Year 1 - Ella Woods and Isla Chilvers
Year 2 - Alfie Malkinson and Lucy Hall
Year 3 - Chloe Brickley and Lucy Peart
Year 4 - Burgess Whiffen and Macy Hargreaves
Year 5 -Evie Neville and Lexie Hill
Year 6 - Ava Payne and Oliver Holmes

This year we also have link councillor Thalia Taddeo, who works alongside Miss Smith and helps decide on final school council decisions.