Skip to main content

Proposed Term Dates 2019-20

Pupils

 

TERM

OPEN

CLOSE

NUMBER OF DAYS

 

1

Tuesday 3rd September

Friday 18th October

34

2

Monday 4th November

Friday 20th   December

35

3

Monday 6th January

Friday 14th  February

30

4

Monday 24th February

Thursday 9th April

34

   

5

Monday 20th  April

Friday 22nd   May

24

6

Monday 8th June

Wednesday 22nd  July

33

TOTAL DAYS

190

 

Bank Holidays                                                Teacher Training Days

 

Friday 10th April 2020                                     Monday 2nd  September 2019

Monday 13th  April 2020                                 Friday 3rd January 2020

Monday 4th May 2020                                     Friday 5th June 2020

Monday 25th May 2020                                   Thursday 23rd,  24th July 2020